the royal wedding- guide me O thou great redeemer

the hym “Guide me O thou great Redeemer” from the wedding of prince william and kate.

Guide me, O thou great redeemer,

Pilgrim through this barren land;

I am weak, but thou art mighty,

Hold me with thy powerful hand;

Bread of heaven, bread of heaven

Feed me till I want no more;

Feed me till I want no more.

Open now the crystal fountain

Whence the healing stream doth flow;

Let the fire and cloudy pillar

Lead me all my journey through:

Strong deliverer, strong deliverer;

Be thou still my strength and shield;

Be thou still my strength and shield.

When I tread the verge of Jordan,

Bid my anxious fears subside;

Death of death, and hell’s destruction

Land me safe on Canaan’s side:

Songs of praises, songs of praises,

I will ever give to thee;

I will ever give to thee.

The post the royal wedding- guide me O thou great redeemer appeared first on Wedding Guide To Everything.

Leave a Reply

